Digital Downloads available at iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, YouTube, Google Play, and other Digital Music Sites

Here’s A Miracle - CD

In stock
Product Details

Item Includes Free Shipping!

Project Description:

12 great Christian Country/Southern Gospel songs from Tim Livingston. Including 8 brand new selections co written by Tim. Featuring the Nationwide Hit “Here’s A Miracle.”

Album Notes:

Tim Livingston is a singer's singer. His smooth, yet powerful voice delivers The Gospel Message in this collection of Country/Southern Gospel selections. This 12 song CD includes 8 brand new compositions Co Written by Tim. As a Pastor and Preacher, Tim has an amazing ability to put a sermon in a song, and as an Artist he has the ability to make you feel every word of every line of every song he sings.

Mike Payne says "I listened to the CD this's Great....Tim Livingston's not just a Pastor, he's a wonderful writer and singer as well.....if you don't have this CD order it.....Great Job on "That's what I Get for Loving You" that BIG MO, April Nye, and I wrote....Keep up the Great Work Tim!!!"

Track Listing:

1. He Gave All That He Had
2. That’s What I Get For Loving You
3. Give Him Praise
4. Hang On
5. Over The Next Hill
6. He Healed Them All
7. That’s My Crowd
8. Grow Through This Valley
9. One Minute
10. Out Of Somewhere
11. Let Me Tell You His Name Again
12. Here’s A Miracle

Save this product for later