Digital Downloads available at iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, YouTube, Google Play, and other Digital Music Sites

Inside Information - USB Drive - Collector’s Edition (cassette style)

In stock
Product Details

Item Includes Free Shipping!

Project Description:

Tim Livingston has a Gospel musical style that ranges anywhere from Southern Gospel, Country Gospel, to a fresh and progressive sound. All original, all new, all Gospel, and we believe you will agree it’s a must have for your library.

Album Notes:

Tim Livingston's much-anticipated project, "Inside Information," is contains 11 brand new original songs written or co-written by Tim including the first radio release, "Table of a King," which has already hit the airwaves all across the country. Some of the co-writers on this project include Gerald Crabb, Wayne Haun & Matthew Browder. This stellar project was recorded in Nashville, TN and was produced by award-winning producer Les Butler. Along with an A-list of Nashville's best musicians, incredible harmonies were provided by Joyce Martin Sanders, Randy Kohrs and Monty Lane Allen. Butler states, "Tim is one of the most special singer/songwriters in Gospel Music. He has, once again, written an album full of hits, filled with anointed lyrics. What a blessing!" Tim Livingston is no stranger to the Southern Gospel industry. As an accomplished songwriter and award-winning artist, his songs have consistently topped the charts.

Track List:

1. Born Again
2. Table Of A King
3. Make The Last Days Count
4. When You Said Peace
5. Heading Home
6. I Give You Me
7. What A Difference Grace Makes
8.Inside Information
9. It Had To Be God
10. When God Got To Me
11. You Can’t Outrun (3:08)
12. Bonus Track

Save this product for later